By default, carts are automatically removed seven days after the last update. However, you can change this setting in Commerce Manager.
- Go to the Settings > Store Settings tab.
- In the Cart Expiration field, enter a number between 1 to 365 corresponding to the number of days after which the cart expires.
The default setting is updated with the new value.